How do I undo an action?

These instructions apply to templates that use the Drag and Drop editor only.  For instructions on editing items created in the Lists editor, see the Creating Print Items: Lists Editor section.     

Any changes you make to the elements in your item can be undone. For example, if you delete an element from your item but then decide that you want to keep that element, you can undo this action.

To undo an action, click the Undo button in the editor toolbar.

To redo an action that was undone, click the Redo button in the editor toolbar.



Feedback and Knowledge Base