Note: Viewers will not be able to delete an Item.
To delete an Item saved in a folder from LibraryAware:
1. Click the Folders icon at the top, left-hand corner of the page to open the All Folders page. Here, you’ll find a list of your library’s current Folders.
2. Open the folder that contains the item you want to delete, by clicking the
row that contains the title of your folder.
This will open the Items page, which lists all of the Items (bookmarks, flyers, emails, letters, or brochures) associated with the selected folder.
4. Hover over the item thumbnail to show the Document Details icon (three vertical dots).
Click the icon to bring up the Document Details pop-up menu.
6. From the Document Details menu, click Delete.
7. A confirmation pop-up menu will appear. Click Delete Item
to confirm the deletion of this item. The Item will be removed from the list of Items in your Promotion.
Note: If you delete an Item that has been scheduled to post or send, that Item’s posts will be cancelled and removed from your schedule.
How do I know my options for each Item?
How do I delete a Promotion?