Why does LibraryAware log me out?

For your security, LibraryAware will time out or log a user out after 30 minutes of no activity in the browser.

Five minutes before the user is going to be automatically logged out, LibraryAware will prompt the user and ask if he or she would like to stay logged in.

Feedback and Knowledge Base