When I add a user to my account, how can I get the user’s name to display?

When you invite a user to collaborate on LibraryAware, that user will receive an email invite with a link to set up and confirm their account.  The user must click on that link and fill out his or her name and choose a password in order to access LibraryAware.

Once a user has clicked the link from the invite and completed the form, the user’s name will appear in the list of users at the Organization Access page.


Feedback and Knowledge Base