Why isn’t there a checkmark in the Confirmed column for some of the users I added to my account?

When you invite a user to collaborate on LibraryAware, that user will receive an email invite with a link to set up and confirm his or her account.  The user must click on that link and fill out a user information form to access LibraryAware.

Once the user has clicked the link in the invite and set up the account, a checkmark will appear in the Confirmed column for that user, at the Organization Access page.  If the user has not yet done this, the Confirmed column will remain empty.


Feedback and Knowledge Base